About NCRP: National Council on Radiation Protection & MeasurementsOur MissionNCRP Current ProgramNCRP News & EventsOrder NCRP PublicationsMembersRelated Organizations


Home  |  Members  |  Council  |  Distinguished Emeritus  |  BOD & Officers  |  Scientific Vice Presidents

2014 Officers, Board of Directors, & Support Personnel


President John D. Boice, Jr.
Vice President & Chairman of the Board

Jerrold T. Bushberg

Secretary / Treasurer David A. Smith


Board of Directors

Jerrold T. Bushberg, Chairman  
Jonine L. Bernstein Ruth E. McBurney
John D. Boice, Jr. William F. Morgan
James A. Brink Bruce A. Napier
Lawrence T. Dauer Kathryn H. Pryor
Donald P. Frush Richard E. Toohey
William E. Kennedy, Jr. Gayle E. Woloschak


Support Personnel

Ethics Contact  
EEO Contact Myrna A. Young

Council Members >

Distinguished Emeritus Members >

Consociate Members >

Scientific Vice Presidents >

Scientific Committees >

Administrative Committees >

Staff >

^ Back to Top



NCRP Factfile


More about the
NCRP Program >


News & Events


NCRP has received funding from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (http://www.cdc.gov) to prepare a report on "Population Monitoring and Decontamination Following a Nuclear/Radiological Incident"

More NCRP News >



Order Publications
Online >

Common Abbreviations
& Acronyms >

Composite Glossary of Radiological Terms >

Contact Information >

Directions >


Home | About NCRP | Our Mission | Current Program | News & Events | Publications | Members | Related Organizations

© 2012, National Council on Radiation Protection & Measurements. All rights reserved.
Vision: The national scientific authority and a worldwide resource for radiation protection.
7910 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 400, Bethesda, Maryland 20814-3095
voice: 301-657-2652  |  fax: 301-907-8768  |   Executive Director, David A. Smith
Design and Consulting Provided by Capital Idea Ventures, Inc.